top of page

Out and about

Updated: Nov 9, 2021


Hey there friends and family. The Graczkowskis have been soaking in the last glimpses of fall this year, hence my lack of writing this month. Last year we skipped out on fall at the end of August, so this is our first year getting to really "live" here and fish. The last two months have been a blast and I can't wait to share our stories with you. Unfortunately the laptop is no cooperating right now so I am unable to post currently. Hoping to get this resolved in the next few weeks.


School is going well. RaeLynn is becoming a history buff and Marlei continues to amazing me in her math skills. Alice is going through the motions of learning how to "do school" essentially. Being still is such a hard thing to do when all you want to do is play. Each child is so brilliant in their own way. I am truly blessed to learn and know each individual child and how they learn and what they need to thrive.


We head for Texas next week to spend the holidays and winter months closer to Tyler. This is something we haven't really done yet for an extended amount of time. It will be interesting to be close enough for Tyler to come home and visit every few days. Being in a town with actual stores in it will be.... different.


Leaving Colorado is always so bittersweet. The show must go on. More memories to be made.


I just wanted to hop on here and say we are all doing good and I pray that y'all are too. Hopefully I will be able to write more soon while the memories are still fresh in my mind. Everyone have a safe and love filled holiday season.


Fear inoculum.



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page