top of page

Life on the Road

Updated: Feb 7, 2022


Not many people realize full time RVing involves weekly trips to the laundry mat. Though not as convenient as having your own washer and dryer, I do enjoy our little trips, it humble us, you see many walks of life inside the local laundry mat. Usually, the girls get some candy and read or watch the clothes spin. I get time to sit on my phone and enjoy decent WiFi while we all enjoy being outside our tiny space. Our last spot in West Texas had extremely hard water which caused some skin issues for the girls. Now in South Texas the water isn't as harsh and our skin is back to normal.


We are also a quick drive from HEB when usually its 45 minutes to the nearest decent grocery store. Many things to be thankful for in our new location. It's the little blessings we need to look for and praise God for in our ordinary lives. He fills our cups up, each and every day if you know what to look for.


Just a short post, I wanted to share a little bit with y'all. I hope everyone is doing well this year and I pray 2022 is a year for everyone to prosper and grow. By the way, I love seeing these videos or memes circulating around about "Dads not wanting a dog" and then entails the dad and "unwanted" dog bonding together. I will try and continue to expose this new bromance that has occurred.



19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page