top of page

A road to no where

Identity politics. We've gone so deep into this idea of identity politics. We are manifesting our differences into hate for one another. Pointing fingers and spewing hatred is the society that the social justice warriors have left us with. As we move further and further away from God and what he sent his son here for, the closer we get to a full-blown regression towards racism and inching closer towards a civil war. Mainstream media programmed us to look at one another differently. Being taught to look at a black person and think, "oh, they're black, be afraid." To look at a Latino and think, Illegal immigrant, not good." Even seeing a white female and using the term "Karen." All of this is trashy identity politics. Now I'm not saying we shouldn't acknowledge someone's heritage. I think we should be able to proudly embrace our heritage because it is something we cannot change, just like our gender. But what media wants us to do is instantly separate ourselves from someone else and cling to what we identify as. Stereotypes have been transformed into some racist forethought that has been programmed into our brains.

What God wanted was all of us to see each other as children of God. We as humans are dealt a specific hand in life, and through the love and power of God, we can navigate this world freely with his guidance. As we are now a post-Christian country, I wonder if the other side can see it. We've given them the reigns, hopped on the wagon, and hung on as we all plummet off a cliff towards this faux utopia they are trying to create. Is it better now? Did you get what you wanted? I see the degenerative failure of our nation as we cling to ungodly things. A failing school system. Tyrant bureaucracies. Dysfunctional over-regulation to the point of uselessness. Deranged is the word that comes to mind. Love isn't the answer; God's love is.

Big government wants Americans to be so busy fighting and arguing with each other so that we are too busy to notice their lack of proper functionality. We are a few steps behind the UK; they are influencing our "progression." Didn't we already escape their demonic overbearing ideologies once before? Isn't this why settlers came to America in the first place?

So I'll take my children, go about our day. Teach them to hide the Lord's words in their hearts. Not removing them from society but preparing them for it, preparing them to love unconditionally. To selflessly help people, To show empathy for the less fortunate. The other side is trying to do all these things but lacks the basic knowledge of God's power through love. I want my girls to know and understand God without organized religion or social standards, influencing their minds and hearts. Pure words and thoughts conjured straight from God's words. I'll probably step on a few toes with this post. Please don't hold it against me or try and twist my words. I am a free being untouched by societal influence, thinking how I want. I'll leave you with words from one of my favorite bands "The Eagles", I think it fits perfectly into today's world. Funny how things can become timeless.


I turn on the tube and what do I see A whole lotta people cryin' "Don't blame me" They point their crooked little fingers at everybody else Spend all their time feelin' sorry for themselves Victim of this, victim of that Your momma's too thin; your daddy's too fat

You say you haven't been the same since you had your little crash But you might feel better if they gave you some cash The more I think about it, Old Billy was right Let's kill all the lawyers, kill 'em tonight You don't want to work; you want to live like a king But the big, bad world doesn't owe you a thing It's like going to confession every time I hear you speak You're makin' the most of your losin' streak Some call it sick, but I call it weak You drag it around like a ball and chain You wallow in the guilt; you wallow in the pain You wave it like a flag, you wear it like a crown Got your mind in the gutter, bringin' everybody down Complain about the present and blame it on the past I'd like to find your inner child and kick its little ass Get over it Get over it All this bitchin' and moanin' and pitchin' a fit Get over it, get over it Get over it Get over it

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page