top of page

A new beginning

As we all start this new journey together I just want to say how excited I am for the possibilities this site can become. This will be a blog but as most of you know us and you know we are not really the "bloggy" type. I will say this... I am from the South and my grammar lacks in every possible way, I apologize for that. I just felt we have so much to offer as far as wholesome and fun content. We definitely live a abstract life style. I wanted to be able to write more about our experiences, & use this opportunity to breathe life back in to the American families and give hope to the pursuit of happiness. I felt smothered by the social media platforms and as time passed on I realized I wanted something else. I hope this will become a place where friends and family can come and catch up with us and possibly learn a few things along the way. Who knows maybe you may learn what not to do from us. Im hoping to set up " chapters" for each topic I choose to write about. Which will be:


Homeschooling

Spirituality

Holistic Medicine/Nutrition

Geo Caching

Full time RV'ing / Dry camping

Debt free living

Fly Fishing - Will most likely be a Journaling type of reading

"Book club" - just book reviews

& * drum roll* Politics ( this one is mainly for me *hehe )



Of course as this baby blog grows Im sure some of those topics will slightly change. I am so excited to have a creative outlet and have everyone along for the ride. I know a lot of my followers started following me as we worked towards becoming full time travelers/anglers and I hope you continue to follow us to our next big goals in life! Anyways Welcome to the blog and we love that you are here.


74 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page